Hitting it Again: day infinity.

Here we go again! I’ve decided it’s time for a cleanse again. My precious 30 day juice fast in June was fantastic. It launched me into a great Summer and Fall.

I’m starting again. Yesterday was my first day of only plant matter as food. I’ve decided to eat only plant life this week to help transition to juicing. I spent the morning with my lovely wife buying loads of veg at farmers market (NOTE: do you realize how fantastic shopping at the morning market is when you leave the kids home???)

So, stay tuned for lots of recipes, tips, and experiences. Are you a cleanser? I’d love to hear about your experiences.

20140222-105934.jpg

Leave a Reply

